Stan Getz Community

Remembering Stan...

New release: Stan Getz quartet at Birdland 1961

From Fresh Sound Records (Spain):


Stan Getz Quartet At Birdland 1961 (previously Unreleased)

Featuring: Stan Getz (ts), Steve Kuhn (p), Jimmy Garrison (b), Roy Haynes (d)

Details on



Views: 339

Comment by Denis Ouellet on February 1, 2013 at 4:04pm

Thanks Pascal, just got it ;)


You need to be a member of Stan Getz Community to add comments!

Join Stan Getz Community



© 2023   Created by Bev Getz.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service